.
A free service for breeders.
 
 
New at LabradorNet:
Who is Who in the world of Labrador Retrievers
Click here to consult the list.
..
 .
Labrador Statistics from 1870 to 2004
Click here
.
 
.
 
GENETIC DEFECTS AND BREEDING PRACTICES IN THE LABRADOR RETRIEVER
 
 
Labrador Typecasting
(How to typify your Labradors)
By Jack Vanderwyk
 
 
What are we doing to our dogs, and why?
(And what about dwarfism?)
Read the article
.
 
 
COMPLETELY  RENEWED! 
Last update November, 2008 
 
LabNet Genealogy 
More pedigrees & photos 
 
 

We're working on a database system 
with more than 20,000 searchable files... 
135 years of Labrador history... 
30 generations of Champions... 

Now with unique historical photos and 
6-generation pedigrees! 
Namelist now indexed,  
for faster downloads! 

NOW 25% of the database available!   
Click here to view the database!   
It's Free! Click here!   

 

 Click here to view the database!
 
 
Kennel Name Country/State Home Page E-mail/Phone Remarks
Acerbis Labradors Milan, Italy acerbislabradors.it acerbislabradors@acerbislabradors.it  
Altiquin Ireland altiquin.labradors.com ruthtoal@eircom.net 
+353 78 48 355
 
Angel's Head Belgium users.skynet,be/angels.head/ angels.head@swing.be 
+32 65 228.340
 
Arohanui and Semadar Labradors United Kingdom geocities.com/labrador_semadar semadar@ucb.com 
0788 1812377
 
Ashland Labradors Tennessee, USA ashlandlabradors.com Gordyatashland@prodigy.net 
615-792-7095
 
Labradors "Aus Luehlsbusch" Hamminkeln, Germany luehlsbusch.de AusLuehlsbusch@aol.com  
Baja Labradors Illinois, USA tripod.co.uk/muddybaja sgmorse@attbi.com 
(847) 317-0021
 
Ballywillows Labrador Retrievers Netherlands ballywillows.com ballywillows@lycos.co.uk  
Balnova Labrador Retrievers United Kingdom balnova.co.uk avonlab@fsmail.net  
Baltan Labradors Florida, USA baltanlabs.com baltanlabs@aol.com  
Bayview Labradors Washington, USA geocities.com/bayviewlabradors1/ bayview@pugetsound.net 
360-941-5227
 
BayVue Labradors California, USA bayvuelabs.com/ labs@bayvuelabs.com 
1-530-589-5468
 
Benboee Labradors Scotland benboee.homestead.com/ benboee@hotmail.com 
07967 659 432 
01555 662787
 
Bercail Natal Labradors Belgium web.wanadoo.be/bercailnatal bercailnatal@wanadoo.be  
Big Canyon Kennels Idaho, USA geocities.com/dr_noelle/bigcanyon.html bigcanyonkennels@yahoo.com 
208-226-8670 
 
Blacksugar Labradors Belgium labradors-blacksugar.com/ info@labradors-blacksugar.com 
+32 (0) 68 33 53 24
 
Boothgate's Labradors Derbyshire, UK boothgates.co.uk  
Bradston's Labradors Germany bradstons.de info@bradstons.de 
04174 - 593410
 
Brandhams Labradors United Kingdom joebattsarm.com/brandhams Brandhams@pens.freeserve.co.uk  
Brandlesholme Labradors Lancs. UK members.tripod.co.uk/brandlesholme bernardm@onetel.net.uk  
Brigglebank Labradors Leics. UK champdogs.co.uk 01949 860235  
Brown Bank Cottage Belgium ofbrownbankcottage.be mark.moorhem@pandora.be 
0033545842665
 
Calgery Labradors New York, USA calgerylabradors.com calgerylabs@hotmail.com  
Catraz Labradors Victoria, Australia members.optusnet.com.au/~catraz/ catraz@optusnet.com.au  
C-Chase's Labradors Tennessee ,USA web.united.net/~cchaselabs/ cchaselabs@united.net  
Cedarbay Labrador Retrievers New Hampshire, USA cedarbaylabradors.com cedarbay_labs@msn.com  
Cedar Hill Retrievers Halifax, Virginia, USA cedarhillretrievers.com jfarmer@gcronline.com 
(804) 476-8097
Chablais Labrador Retrievers Quebec, Canada chablais-labradors chablais@globetrotter.net 
(418) 888-4888
 
Chambray Labradors Florida, USA labradorwell.com labwell@labradorwell.com  
Charm Labradors Iowa, USA geocities.com/charmlabradors fjmoser@alpinecom.net 
563 255 2561
 
Cherokee Labs Mahwah, New Jersey, USA website under construction labsrus@optonline.net  
Chezenko Labradors South-Africa chezenko.i8.com chezenko@hixnet.co.za  
Chocolate Labs Kansas, USA chocolatelab.net jody@chocolatelab.net 
(785) 737-2085
 
Copperquest Chocolates Nipomo, California, USA geocities.com/cstormyknight_2000 copperquest@webtv.net 
(805) 929-4736
 
Cougar Creek Labradors Washington, USA cougarcreeklabs.com/ cougarcreeklabs@peoplepc.com   
Coulee Creek Labradors Texas, USA labradorretrievers.com cclablady@aol.com 
903 846 5217
 
Craddock Kennels Woodbridge, Virginia, USA michele@tajapublishing.com  
CRI Labradors Rio Bonito, Brazil crilabradors.hpg.com.br burity.rlk@terra.com.br  
Croftsway Labradors South Auckland, New Zealand labrador.co.nz croftsway.labradors@xtra.co.nz  
Crystal Kennels Northern Virginia, USA crystalkennels.net crystalkennels@starband.net  
Danjac Labradors Alma, Michigan, USA geocities.com/danjaclabs danjaclabs@msn.com 
517-833-7019
 
Dazzling Diamonds Labradors Netherlands dazzling-diamonds.net irmadumezgoris@zonnet.nl 
++31 (0) 523 265392
 
Debylyn Labradors United Kingdom champdogs.co.uk/breeder/4151.html debylyn@ntlworld.com  
Deep Run Retrievers Virginia, USA deeprunretrievers.com/ deeprunfarm@deeprunretrievers.com 
540-752-4888
 
Diamond Bar Kennels Florida, USA diamondbarkennel.tripod.com/ kellytoonces@aol.com 
386-788-1891
 
Dolphingham Italy dolphingham.com dolphingham@tin.it 
++ 39- 0302771384
 
Double D Labrador Retrievers Howard, Kansas, USA doubledlabradorretrievers.com dhyler@terraworld.net  
Doukare Labradors Nova Scotia, Canada doukarekennels.com doukarekennels@eastlink.ca  
Dovetail Labradors Johns Island, South Carolina, USA creeksidekennel.com dovetaillabs@mindspring.com 
(843) 559-8788
 
Dunn's Marsh Labradors Wisconsin, USA dunnsmarshlabs.com djh1@chorus.net  
Dutchman Labradors Madison, Virginia, USA dutchmanlabs.com rfinks@ns.gemlink.com  
East Coast Kennels New Jersey, USA eastcoastkennels.com eastcoastlabs@aol.com  
Eastern Labs St. Johns, Canada easternlabs.net inquiries@easternlabs.net We breed for field, family and fun
Elite Gun Dogs Utah, USA elitegundogs.homestead.com elitegundogs@aol.com 
(801)732-0479
 
Endless Mountain Labradors Pennsylvania, USA emlabradors.com/ bestinshow@starband.net 
(570)549-6800
 
Eneleon Labradors United Kingdom eneleon.co.uk zeneleon@aol.com  
Fabracken Labradors Cumbria, UK geocities.com/fabracken fabracken@btinternet.com We are a small Labrador kennel who works, show and enjoy our dogs
Fairlough Labradors Netherlands geocities.com/fairlough fairlough@zonnet.nl
Fairywoods Labradors Netherlands fairywoods.nl info@fairywoods.nl 
++31 (0)76 5602519
Fantac Labradors Florida, USA fantaclabradors.com christie@fantaclabradors.com  
Farbourne Labradors Netherlands farbourne.com info@farbourne.com 
++31 (0) 181 402800
We select on health, temperament and appearance
Fernross Labradors Cork, Ireland homepage.eircom.net/~fernross fernross@eircom.net  
Flander's Pride Belgium users.telenet.be/flanders.pride flanders.pride@village.uunet.be 
++32-03-312 08 92
 
Fogel Hlara Labradors Netherlands/France fogelhlara.com info@fogelhlara.com  
Forsythe Labradors Michigan, USA forsythelabs.com forsythelabs@hotmail.com  
Fortune Labradors South Carolina, USA fortunelabradors.com Fortunelabs@mindspring.com 
(843) 559-4755
 
Ganderhill Labradors Nevada, USA ganderhilllabs.com/ labsx6@att.net 
(775) 629-1227
 
Gator Point Kennels Tylertown, Mississippi, USA gatorpointkennels.com GatorPtLab@aol.com 
601-876-3647
We specialize in breeding chocolate labs for the field
Gaytonwood Labradors Abington, Northampton, U.K. gaytonwood.co.uk gaytonwood@hotmail.com 
01604 635361
Our small kennel aims to breed working Labradors with lovely temperaments. 
Glenstar Kennels Canterbury, New Zealand labrador.net.nz labrador@clear.net.nz  
Graffiti Labradors Nevada, USA graffitilabradors.com matt-zaneta@gbis.com  
Grandquest Labradors Wellborn, Florida, USA geocities.com/gqlabs gqlabs@msn.com 
(904) 752 2147
 
Greenheads and Labs Arkansas, USA greenheadsandlabs.cc greenheadsandlabs@cpomail.net  
Gun Creek Labradors New York, USA guncreeklabradors.com/ info@guncreeklabradors.com 
(716) 735-6209
 
Helvet-Can Labradors Spain helvet-can.com lenches@terra.es  
Hennings Mill Labradors Ohio, USA henningsmill.com JGalvin635@aol.com 
(513) 724-7580
 
Highland Winds Labradors New Hampshire, USA highlandwindslabradors.com tertia@juno.com  
Holterhook Labradors Netherlands home.hetnet.nl/~holterhook.labradors holterhook.labradors@hetnet.nl  
Hoogmaet-Heide Belgium www.hoogmaatheide.com hoogmaatheide@telenet.be 
++32 11 542741
 
Humaryn Labradors Devon, UK humarynlabradors.co.uk humaryn@eurobell.co.uk 
01626 207244
 
Idlewild Retrievers Tennessee, USA idlewildretrievers.com LTOCCHIO@peoplepc.com  
JessieMae Kennels West-Virginia, USA webshots.com/user/jessiemaeakc jessiemaeakc@citynet.net 
304-854-1961
 
Junior's Typical Kiel, Germany juniorstypical.de juniorstypical@gmx.de  
Karimar Kennels Michigan, USA karimarkennels.com karimar@voyager.net  
Killingworth Labradors Maine, USA killingworthlabs.com darlene@killingworthlabs.com 
207 369 8098
 
Koa Labradors Washington, USA geocities.com/koalabradors koalabs@msn.com  
Kobelco Labradors Repton, Australia ozemail.com/~kobelco kobelco@ozemail.com.au  
Labraharvest Alberta, Canada homestead.com/labraharvest labraharvest@hotmail.com  
Labs Company Kennel  Porto Alegre, Brazil  VALEDOSLABRADORES.COM.BR CANILLABSCOMPANY@YAHOO.COM
Labztales Brisbane, Australia bmdrysdale@optusnet.com.au 
61 + 7 + 3294 6818
 
Ladysmith's Labradors Nice, France Ladysmith's Labradors labradors@usa.net  
Lady Upstream's Kennel  Sweden home.bip.net/ladyupstreamskennel mariejonsson@mail.bip.net
Larkspur Labradors Arizona, USA larkspurlab.com/ larkspurlabs@cox.net 
480 926 7385
 
Lasgarn Labradors United Kingdom labradordogbooks.co.uk richard@edwards303030.freeserve.co.uk  
Laurel Fork Labradors Virginia, USA geocities.com/laurelforklabradors parries@swva.net 
276 398 3514
 
Laurel Knob Labradors South Carolina, USA geocities.com/laurelknob scooper9@aol.com  
Les Labradors du Pre Lutin Belgium les-labradors-du-pre-lutin.be madeleine.michel@pi.be 
(32) 81 / 440003
 
Liberty Spirit's Labradors Netherlands liberty-spirits.nl sylvia@liberty-spirits.nl 
+31 (0) 546 872587
 
Lloran Ganol Labradors Netherlands lloranganol.nl rudolf_bloemendal@hotmail.com  
Lorken Farms Wisconsin, USA pitnet.net/ldoll loridollevoet@pitnet.net 
920 667 5215
 
Lyndridge Labradors New Zealand lyndridge_labradors lyndridgelabs@paradise.net.nz  
Mardas Labradors Yorkshire, UK mardaslabradors.com mardaslabradors@tiscali.co.uk 
01405 860833
 
Marmatida Labradors Spain lamarmatida.com mgutierrezr@nexo.es  
Mar-Moye Labradors Evans, Georgia, USA marmoye.com marmoye@bellsouth.net 
706-860-9721
 
Maucan Labradors Puerto Rico users.centennialpr.net/maucanlabradors/ maucanlabs@hotmail.com 
(787) 543 5050
 
Maxamo Labradors Wolcott, NY, USA maxamolabradors.com akc_labs@maxamolabradors.com 
315-594-6966
 
Micon Labradors California, USA miconslabradors.com MICONS@aol.com 
209 727 0315
 
Milowe Labradors United Kingdom milowe.co.uk Enquiries@milowe.co.uk 
01282 860623
 
Mirage Labradors Nevada, USA miragelabradors.com/ miragelabs@cs.com 
775 629 9377
 
Miramonte Labradors United Kingdom miramontelabradors.com sandra@miramontelabs.f9.co.uk 
0114 2556356
 
Moose Creek Kennels Ontario, Canada chocolatelabs.ca moosecreek@glen-net.ca 
1-613-538-2759
 
Morhed Labradors Israel morhed.com namnenet@zahav.net.il  
Morningstar Labradors Aztec, New Mexico, USA geocities.com/Heartland/Estates/3741 wluce@sprynet.com 
(505) 334-3086
 
Morning Sun Retrievers Virginia, USA morningsunretrievers.us msunret@ntelos.net  
Mountain Made Labradors Baguio City, Philippines foggyview.homestead.com karlcoots@bgo.cyberspace.com.ph  
Of The Music Forest Breda, Netherlands ofthemusicforestlabradors.nl ofthemusicforest@wanadoo.nl  
Mysticpride Gundogs Lincolnshire, UK uk-gundogs.co.uk claire@uk-gundogs.co.uk 
01778 423291
 
Namur Labrador Retrievers Argentina breedingplacelabs.com breedingplace@arnet.com.ar  
Nepean Labs Czech Republic nepeandogs.com sarka.simkova@tiscali.cz  
Niagara Labs Niagara Falls, NY, USA geocities.com/niagaralabs niagaralabs@yahoo.com  
ex Nova Goa Labradors Germany ex-nova-goa.de/ info@ex-nova-goa.de 
06224-50708
 
Old Bethel Labs Tennessee, USA oldbethellabs.com oldbethellabs@aol.com  
Oldsquaw Kennels Cornwall, NY, USA oldsquawkennels.com OldsquawP@aol.com 
(845) 561-4666
 
Oulsmi Labradors Lancaster, UK oulsmi.co.uk oulsmilabradors@hotmail.com  
Parracino's Labs Florida, USA home.comcast.net/~suep58 suep58@comcast.net 
(352) 307 4197
 
Pawnpond Labradors New Brunswick, Canada pawnpond.com pawnpond@nb.sympatico.ca 
506-534-2242
 
De Peppelenbosch Labradors Netherlands depeppelenbosch.nl info@depeppelenbosch.nl   
Pheasant Grove Labradors New Zealand geocities.com/pheasantgrove eggers@ps.gen.nz  
Pobiddy Kennel Thomaston, Georgia, USA pobiddykennel.com gbeeland@pobiddykennel.com 
706-647-4478
 
Preton Labradors Brazil PRETONLABRADOR.COM.BR preton@plug-in.com.br   
Pyramid Woodstack Labradors Netherlands pyramidwoodstack.nl pyramidwoodstack@wanadoo.nl  
Rickway Labradors Canada rickway.freeservers.com rickway@rickway.com  
Ridgehaven Labradors Chillicothe, Ohio, USA bright.net/~andersn/ridgehaven andersn@bright.net 
740-775-7653
Providing quality bred Labradors for home, show or field.
Rikim Labradors Victoria, Australia http://www.geocities.com/rikimlabs/ rikim@netconnect.com.au 
03-53452242
Riorock Labradors Colorado, USA geocities.com/riorocklabs riorocklabradors@aol.com 
719-657-2094
 
Rodorbal Labradors Australia geocities.com/rodorbal malseedl@ansonic.com.au  
Roval Grail Labradors Johannesburg, South Africa jbaty@mweb.co.za 
Cellphone 0832311133
 
Royal Rose Labradors Florida, USA royalroselabs.com AuburnRoses@aol.com 
(909) 681-2029
 
Roy Black Family Belgium www.royblackfamily.be nruys@pandora.be 
+32 3666 59 29
 
Sadona Labrador Retrievers Colorado, USA sadonalabradors.com feather222000@yahoo.com  
Sallyjo Labradors Netherlands sallyjo.tk sallyjo.s@12move.nl 
0031511421888
 
Sandstone Retrievers Nevada, USA sandstoneretrievers.com cdye500407@aol.com 
970-284-6744
 
Sarahpiens Labradors Netherlands labradorretriever.nl sarahpiens@chello.nl  
SeeMee Labrador Retrievers Netherlands seemee.nl Aline@seemee.nl  
from Service Paradise Netherlands fromserviceparadise.com info@fromserviceparadise.com  
Shadowmyst Labradors Iowa ,USA geocities.com/shadland/ shadland@lisco.net 
(641) 673-5491
 
Shelby Labradors Tennessee ,USA shelbylabsboxers/shelbylab/ shelbylabsboxers@peoplepc.com 
(931) 684-7767
 
Sherlock Labradors New York,USA sherlocklabradors.com sherlocklabs@msn.com 
(518) 731-2685
 
Sher-Mi Labradors Oklahoma ,USA geocities.com/shermilabs/ shermi@pldi.net  
Shiloh Labradors Colorado, USA shilohkennel.com labradors@shilohkennel.com Quality that shows because it's in the genes!
Silronray's Labradors France silronray.tk info@silronray.tk 
0033545842665
 
Smacklabs Netherlands labrador-smacklabs.nl e.botter@hetnet.nl  
Smokey Hollow Labradors Virginia, USA smokeyhollowlabradors.com jhawk37418@aol.com  
Sol D'Arena Portugal soldarena.cjb.net/ soldarena@teleweb.pt  
Spice of Life Labradors Virginia, USA spiceoflifelabs.com sollabs@ntelos.net 
540-337-7145
 
Starquest Labradors Doniphan, MO, USA members.tripod.com/~starquestlabs lblack@semo.net 
(573) 996-2512
 
Steele Labradors Maryland, USA steelelabradors.com info@steelelabradors.com 
(410) 643-9571
 
Summerset Retrievers Michigan, USA breeders.net/breeder/131706 SummersetRetrievers@comcast.net 
810-329-6641
We breed English labs
Sun Country Labrador Retrievers California, USA geocities.com/suncountrylabs SunCountryLabs@aol.com 
714-779-7222
We breed English labs
Talimar Labradors USA talimar.com Talimarlabs@cs.com 
916-689 2549
Tara Labradors Florida, USA geocities.com/scarlett_32807 taralabradors@webtv.net 
407 281 9481
 
Temagami Hills Labradors Germany temagami-hills.de TemagamiHills@aol.com  
Terres Sacrées Labradors France les.terres.sacrees.free.fr/ les.terres.sacrees@free.fr/  
Thackerville's Kennel Florida & South Carolina, USA huntingretrievertraining.homestead.com thackertrainer@aol.com  
Tjotte Kåge, Sweden tjotte.com tjotte@telia.com 
+46 (0) 910 722575
Trufas Labradors Venezuela trufas@telcel.net.ve  
Twinponds Retrievers USA cafes.net/twinponds twinponds@cafes.net  
Wasatch Labradors Utah, USA wasatchlabradors.com wasatchlabs@qwest.net 
801-768-9357
 
Waterstrike Retrievers Wisconsin, USA waterstrikeretriever.tripod.com dewclaw@execpc.com 
262-567-0022
 
White Wing Valley Labradors Ohio, USA whitewing3.tripod.com whitewng@bright.net 
419-927-2865
 
Wigwag Labradors New Hampshire, USA http://www.wigwaglabradors.com/ wigwag@adelphia.net 
603-424-1182
 
Windypoint Labradors Idaho, USA geocities.com/windypoint56 kathyenye@tds.net 
208-276-7451
 
Wintercreek Labradors Alberta, Canada Website under construction labs@telusplanet.net 
1-780-693-2509
 
Woodenbridge Labradors New Brunswick, Canada woodenbridgekennel.com wobridge@nb.sympatico.ca 
(506) 344-7247
 
Woodhaven Labradors Michigan, USA woodhavenlabs.com laura@woodhavenlabs.com  
Xanaduz Labradors West Virginia, USA geocities.com/xanaduzlabs xanaduzlabs@hotmail.com 
304-486-9122
of Ynraboys Kingdom Belgium users.pandora.be/of.ynraboys.kingdom petervanroye@pandora.be 
: + 32 (0)486/44.41.16
Young McSpadden Labradors  Georgia, USA  hometown.aol.com/abeeceed/myhomepage/ ABeeCeeD@aol.com 
770-614-4145 
Breeding Blacks, Yellows and Chocolates
Zack's English Labradors  Sao Paulo, Brazil  zackslabradors.com zacks@zackslabradors.com 
(11) 4703 5938 
         
         
         
         
         
.
List of Stud Dogs
LabradorNet is the largest and most visited Labrador-site in the world,
with over 34,000 weekly visitors and more than 100,000 members.
Each listing in the breeders section is free of charge.
Each listing will be linked to the breeder's own home page
and/or his own e-mail address.
.
.
THE HALL OF FAME!
 
.
This website is maintained by Jack Vanderwyk
and sponsored by Ladysmith's Labradors.
 Visit our sponsor
.